top of page

How to Read the King James Bible




👑📘I am not a religious man. It is not possible, for I have studied many of them and have read everyone's 'books'. Spiritual yes, religious no.

However, I have taught for years that the 1611 King James Bible is a powerful book on levels I cannot explain here.


What I have noticed is that eventhough countless people have followed my advice to obtain and use the 1611 for various purposes, some may not be able to actually READ it.


'Thou', 'shalt', 'thine' and 'hither' translate automatically for me, but might seem foreign to new readers. Then... how is one to find different parts of the bible if they have no knowledge of Roman numerals?


To help overcome these obstacles, I created this book. Now the gates of understanding are opened and anyone can read the 1611 KJVB without running into the challenges of interpretation.


I translate the Roman numerals and convert the Archaic words into their modern English equivalents. I also explain the charts and cover alphabet abnormalities. For example, in the 1611 'S' is 'F' and 'F' is 'S', so the word 'lessons' would read as 'leffons'.


I WILL say that ONE OF the reasons the 1611 was created is to ward off evil. It looks and is written in a seemingly abstract way.


Now you know why. Now you can read AND understand it. Now you can USE IT.


👑⚔️🛡Get Your Copy Here!  https://neercorps.wixsite.com/my-site 🫡🪖🥾

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page